Justice

Justice

Vintage themed shoot with this beautiful girl today. I decided to edit these photos a little different than normal. I’m into sharp contrast and colors that POP. But, I know that the low-contrast feel is really in these days so I decided to give it a try! I also added some noise to compliment the vintage-ness.

JusticeWebResolutionTest-17 JusticeWebResolutionTest-1 JusticeWebResolutionTest-3 JusticeWebResolutionTest-5 JusticeWebResolutionTest-7 JusticeWebResolutionTest-9 JusticeWebResolutionTest-11 JusticeWebResolutionTest-13 JusticeWebResolutionTest-15

These images have NOT been airbrushed or retouched in photoshop. The colors have simply been changed to give them a vintage look :).

JusticePicksWebLogo-11 JusticePicksWebLogo-10 JusticePicksWebLogo-9 JusticePicksWebLogo-8 JusticePicksWebLogo-7 JusticePicksWebLogo-6 JusticePicksWebLogo-5 JusticePicksWebLogo-4 JusticePicksWebLogo-3 JusticePicksWebLogo-2 JusticePicksWebLogo-1

